Going home tomorrow!

Today’s been all about studying, as usual. I also ended up staying in school for a bit to study with a couple of guys from my class. It’s so much more fun studying together, that is if studying could ever be fun haha.

I also ended up talking to my sister for about an hour, even though I was planning to talk for 10min or so. Once we start talking we can’t shut up apparently haha. But then again we haven’t seen each other for three weeks, so got some catching up to do.

And best of all, tomorrow I’m going home for the weekend😀 It’s always nice to go back home for a bit.
But now I’ve go to sleep to try and avoid this bad habit of mine. Night!

Leave a Reply

