A long needed update

So, I’ve been away for a while, to say the least. I’ve slowly started to miss blogging and somehow found myself back on this blog today. I’m not sure what to make of this yet, but I’ll at least be making an attempt at blogging again. Keep tuned and we’ll see how this goes.

I suppose something of an update would be a good thing to start with. Lots of things have happened and to avoid this being an extremely long post, I will retell them in the form of a list. So here it goes:

-My last couple of months in France included more skiing in the alps, a visit from a Swedish friend and a Paris trip with a complete stranger who’s now a good friend of mine.

– I left France and my job as an au pair in the end of May, and have since been back in Sweden.

-My summer was great and it included a family road trip to the Netherlands, which was pretty awesome.

-I’m now studying at uni doing a basic technical year. I’m currently staying with my grandparents and will probably be doing so for this year and after that we’ll see what happens.

So that was a bit of a summary of what’s happened since February. For now I’m happy to be back in Sweden and am enjoying being close to my family again.

That’s all for now. See you around!

20131012-220123.jpg

Leave a Reply

