I was accepted to courses in concept art and creative writing!

So on the magical day 12/12/12 I got accepted to the two courses I had applied for – concept art and creative writing – and I have now decided to take them both! And this is even though the concept art one is full time and the creative writing one is half time, meaning 150% of studying while working as an au pair. The reason for this is that I just really wanted to take both the courses, and so that’s what I’ll do! If it turns out that it will be too much I can just drop out of one of them, but I really wanna do this so I’ll try my best to make it work!

I’m super excited for both of them, but especially the concept art one. I applied for it for this autumn, but I found the course like two days after the last date for applications, so I had to make a late application and therefore didn’t get in, which was quite disappointing. But this time I knew about it so could apply on time and therefore got in!😀

Image

One thought on “I was accepted to courses in concept art and creative writing!

Leave a Reply

