I’M BACK

So yeah, it’s been a while since last time,  almost 7 months to be precise. BUT now I’m back and if everything goes as planned I will be writing here a lot more often again. So from now on you’ll be able to take part in my not so exciting adventures once again! What a joy!

My adventures are currently consisting of French speaking, book writing, babysitting and mountain views, and this is where I will be writing about them. So if this sounds even mildly interesting you might want to have a look at what follows!

See you around, and this time I’m really gonna try to write more😛

Leave a Reply

