SNOW

It was actually snowing a while ago! Looked out the window for no apparent reason and was really shocked when I saw it! And just as always it made me really happy. Snow, in particular the first one, has for me always had a sort of magical feeling to it, I simply love it. I’d say winter is my favourite season.

So other than that the family had a friend of their’s and his kids over today, and we all had tea together. It was really nice and it all ended with music blasting from the speakers, and people dancing/singing to Michael Jackson, Queen and ACDC among others!

Leave a Reply

