Planning…

This is how i spent yesterday:

Sorry for the terrible update. I’m just really busy, and it’s mostly my own fault, because there are so many things I want to do. At the moment I’ve taken on a huge challenge which needs a vast amount of planning, and it’s taking up most of my time. Although I’m very excited about it, I don’t quite feel like sharing it with you just yet. But be patient, because sooner or later I will.

Also I’ve now booked train tickets to go see my boyfriend, and on my way there I’m gonna spend a day in London as well. I might try and find some book shops. It’s silly how excited I am over the fact that all books are in English, and I’d say it definitely adds to my ‘geekiness’. I’m even gonna have to admit that while other people moving to England ‘normally’ would be excited over going out partying etc, I’m excited over the local library… yes, this is rather serious. I even got myself a library card, enough said…

Leave a Reply

