English course and photography plans

Went to the college today to have my English assessed. Apart from the 50 minutes long wait it all went fine and I’m starting this tuesday. Will be great fun going in a class with so many nationalities – Czech, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Romanian, German and of course Swedish (myself).

On my way to and back from the college I found some places where I’d love to bring my camera, so now I’ve got some plans for next week. Later during day I was also out for a long walk at a really beautiful place, felt like being far out into the countryside even though it wasn’t. So that’s yet another place where I’d like to bring my camera somewhen in the near future.

Leave a Reply

